PREFERRED VENDORS

Catering

Five Star Events Services

1+ (469) 714-4593

info@fseventservices.com

Harvest Seasonal Kitchen

1+ (214) 726-0251

rick@harvesttx.com

Hutchin's BBQ

1+ (972) 548-2629

catering@hutchinsBBQ.com

DJ's

 

DJ Noell

(Bob)

1+ (972) 924-2178

bobnoell@aol.com

SoundMasters DJ Entertainment

(Mike McCandless)

1+ (214) 793-9156

mike@soundmastersdj.com

Mobile DJ

(Rick Bennett)

1+ (214) 326-5458

info@mobiledjservices.com

Cakes

 

Sweet Art Bakery

1+ (469) 563-9471

Nothing Bundt Cakes

1+ (469) 952-5800

Layered Bake Shop

1+ (972) 542-6317

Floral

 

Edwards Florals

(Stacy Edwards)

1+ (972) 548-9911

The Stalk Market

(Lindsey)

1+ (975) 542-3346

Invitations

 

CW Designs

(Carol)

1+(312 5388-8751

carol@cws-designs.com

Wedding Coordinator/Planners/Venues

Bella Donna Chapel

Wedding Venue

1+ (972) 836-7718

info@belladonnachapel.com

www.belladonna chapel.com

 

Wendy Kidd

Wedding Planner

1+ (214) 542-1317

hello@eachandeverydetail.com

www.eachandeverydetail.com

Amy Lacey

Wedding Coordinator

1+ (832) 248-2691

amylaceyweddings@hotmail.com

www.amylacevweddings.weebly.com

Southern Bash

(Kari Loth

1+ (214) 507-7420

kari@southernbash.com

Juanita Lopez

Wedding Coordinator/Planner

1+ (972) 370-8439

www.JLEvents.com

FEW (Forever Events and Weddings)

1+ (214) 302-7505

www.forevereventsandweddings.com

Refined Romance

1+ (214) 444-3704

www.refinedromance.com

Photographers

 

Jessica Cernat Photography

1+ (214) 449-8426

jessica@jessicacernat.com

www.JessicaCernat.com

Ryan O'Dowd Photography

1+ (972) 987-0341

weddings@ryanodowd.com

Cassie Loree Photography

1+ (903) 870-8907

hello@cassieloreephotography.com

www.cassieloreephotography.com

Azure Photography

(Christi Connell)

1+ (469) 400-8155

info@azurephotostudio.com

Makeup Artists

 

Wendy Zerrudo

1+ (972) 814-7310

www.makeupbywendyzerrudo.com

Cass Marie

glambycassmarie@gmail.com

www.glambycassmarie.com

Just for Fun

 

Texas Photo Booth Company

(Gary Gulley)

1+ (469) 853-9814

www.texas-photobooth.com

Beverages/Treats

 

M6M Snow Cone Truck

(John Billimek)

1+ (972) 993-7272

jbillimek@matthew6ministries.org

Pacific Tradewinds Coffee Co.

(Elaine Krazer)

1+ (214) 77-TKONA

pacifictradewindscoffee.com

Honi's Coffee

(coffee bar service

1+ (469) 235-8057

HD Liquid Catering Services

1+ (972) 535-0980

events@hdliquidcatering.com

Transportation

 

Lone Star Coaches

(Randall Steelman)

1+(214) 437-3958

randall@steelmanequipment.com

Kincaid Coach

(Kevin Ards)

1+ (972) 542-8570

kards@kincaidcoach.com

www.kincaidcoach.com

Ride N Style Texas

(Andy Jenkins)

1+ (903) 229-8302

andy@texasmediaproperties.net

www.ridenstyletexas.com

Allen Limousine

(Tammy Hill)

1+ (972) 747-0011 x8004

tammy@allenlimo.com

BecnCall

1+ (972) 727-5574

Located in Allen, Texas

Premier Transportation

(Laurie Johnson)

1+ (214) 351-7000

laurie1@premierofdallas.com

Regal Transportation

(Charles Brooks)

1+ (214) 537-0228

regaltransportation@aol.com

Elite Valet & Shuttle

(Chris Matthews)

1+ (972) 247-7073

info@elitevaletinc.com

CONTACT US

Tel: +1 (214) 620-5565

811 North Church Street, McKinney, Texas, 75069

Tel: +1 (469) 570-3082

© 2020 by The Red Gate Inn